Ignorar Comandos do Friso
Saltar para o conteúdo principal

​​​​​​Banco de Cabo Verde’s organizational structure

Download the Organizational Chart


Óscar Humberto Évora Santos Óscar Humberto Évora Santos Governor since January 4, 2021 Ver Curriculum

Executive Board Members

Dra Antónia Lopes Dra Antónia Lopes Director since 21 november, 2018 Ver Curriculum
Dr. António Semedo Dr. António Semedo Director since January 4, 2021 Ver Curriculum
Dra Tereza Henriques Dra Tereza Henriques Director since January 4, 2021 Ver Curriculum
Phd Elias Pereira Phd Elias Pereira Director since January 4, 2021 Ver Curriculum

Securities Market Audit Office (AGMVM)

Audit Committee

Secretariat of the Governor and Boards

Markets and Reserve Management Department

Economic Studies and Statistics Department

Microprudential Supervision Department

Issue, Treasury and Payment Systems Department

Accounting and Financial Control Department

Internal Audit Department

Legal Department

Organization and Planning Department

Information System and IT Security Department

Human Resources Department

Assets, Security and Administration Department

Market Conduct Supervision Office

International Relations Office

Non-Financial Risk Management, Compliance and Business Continuity Management Office

Insurance and Pension Fund Supervision and Automobile Fund Office

Microfinance Office

Macroprudential Supervision and Resolution Office

Corporate Communications Office