Ignorar Comandos do Friso
Saltar para o conteúdo principal

​​​​​​​​​​​​​Banco de Cabo Verde

Avenida OUA, nº 02
C.P.  nº 7954 - 094 
Praia - Cabo Verde
Customer Service: +238 2607000

Dra. Andrea Marques
Website Executive Editor
Phone: 2607183
E-mail: amarques@bcv.cv

Dra. Lúcia Suzana Silva
Secretariat of the Governor and Boards
Phone: 2607192
E-mail: lsilva@bcv.cv

Dra. Elsa Brito
Markets and Reserves Management Department
Phone: 2607078
E-mail: ebrito@bcv.cv

Dra. Suzy Brito
Microprudential Supervision Department
Phone: 2607320
E-mail: supervisao@bcv.cv

Dr. Carlos Furtado
Economic Studies and Statistics Department
Phone: 2607060
E-mail: DEE-Difusao@bcv.cv

Dra. Gilda Gomes
Issue, Treasury and Payment Systems Department
Phone: 2607040
E-mail: ggomes@bcv.cv

Dra. Jesuína Caixeirinho
Human Resources Department
Phone: 2607167
E-mail: jcaixeirinho@bcv.cv

Dra. Sónia Varela 
Assets, Security and Administration Department
Phone: 2607021
E-mail: svarela@bcv.cv

Dra. Ana Semedo
Securities Market Auditor 
Phone: 2607171
E-mail: agmvm@bcv.cv

Dra. Maria de Jesus Costa 
Accounting and Financial Control Department
Phone: 2607000
E-mail: mjcosta@bcv.cv

Dr. Herculano Silva
Organization and Planning Department
Phone: 2607090
E-mail: hsilva@bcv.cv

Dr. Carlos Luz 
Information System and IT Security Department
Telefone: 2607009
Email: cluz@bcv.cv

Dr. Helton Carvalho
Legal Department
Phone: 2607102
E-mail: hcarvalho@bcv.cv
 
Dr. José Júlio Dias
Market Conduct Supervision Office
Phone: 2607107
E-mail: gsc@bcv.cv

Dr. Yuri Spencer
Internal Audit Department
Phone: 2607000

Dra. Micas Prazeres
Microfinance Office
Phone: 2607386
Email: mprazeres@bcv.cv

Dra. Sandra Osório
International Relations Office
Phone: 2607008
E-mail: SOsorio@bcv.cv

Dra. Indira Monteiro
Non-Financial Risk Management, Compliance and Business Continuity Management Office
Phone: 2607139
E-mail: imonteiro@bcv.cv

Dra. Teresa Vicente
Macroprudential Supervision and Resolution Office
Telefone: 2607068
Email: tbarbosa@bcv.cv​

Dr. Manuel Cabral 
Insurance and Pension Fund Supervision and Automobile Guarantee Fund Office
Telefone: 2607062
Email: mcabral@bcv.cv

Dra. Andrea Marques
Corporate Communications Office
Telefone:2607183
Email: amarques@bcv.cv

​​